Angèle Arsenault

Liste des pistes

  1. Women Are Beggars
  2. The Man I Make Love To
  3. Mommy Mommy
  4. Drink Your Coffee
  5. Man Versus Woman
  6. If I Have to Come to Earth
  7. Love Obsession
  8. The Heroines
  9. Walking Down the Street
  10. You Don't Give a Damn
  11. My Body Is Much too Beautiful

Notes de production

  • Production: SPPS