Liste des pistes

  1. Too Much Love Will Kill You
  2. Careless Whisper
  3. Don't Dream It's Over
  4. Everytime You Go Away
  5. Broken Wings
  6. The Flame
  7. Holding Back the Years
  8. With or Without You

Notes de production

  • Production: Dep
Link: cartier love bracelet replica| Giuseppe Zanotti replica| hermes bracelet replica|cheap prom dresses|cheap prom dresses|cartier love bracelet replcia|Christian Louboutin replica