Kate & Anna McGarrigle

Liste des pistes

  1. Kiss and Say Goodbye
  2. My Town
  3. Blues In D
  4. Heart Like a Wheel
  5. Foolish You
  6. Talk to Me of Mendocino
  7. Complainte Pour Ste Catherine
  8. Tell My Sister
  9. Swimming Song
  10. Jigsaw Puzzle of Life
  11. Go Leave
  12. Travellin' On for Jesus

Notes de production

  • Production: WB Records
Link: cartier love bracelet replica| Giuseppe Zanotti replica| hermes bracelet replica|cheap prom dresses|cheap prom dresses|cartier love bracelet replcia|Christian Louboutin replica