Pronto Monto

Liste des pistes

  1. Oh My Heart
  2. Side of Fries
  3. Just Another Broken Heart
  4. Na Cl
  5. Pronto Monto
  6. Stella by Artois
  7. Bundle of Sorrow, Bunlde of Joy
  8. Come Back Baby
  9. Tryin' to Get to You
  10. Fixture in the Park
  11. Dead Weight
  12. Cover Up My Head

Notes de production

  • Production: WB Records
Link: cartier love bracelet replica| Giuseppe Zanotti replica| hermes bracelet replica|cheap prom dresses|cheap prom dresses|cartier love bracelet replcia|Christian Louboutin replica