Bobby Hachey Sings Elvis

Liste des pistes

  1. It's Now or Never
  2. Jailhouse Rock
  3. Heartbreak Hotel
  4. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  5. Don't Be Cruel
  6. Love Me Tender
  7. Hound Dog
  8. There Goes My Everything
  9. One Night With You
  10. I Washed My Hands in Muddy Water

Notes de production